One of those nights

publicerat i Allmänt;
I’m not sure where I’m going
I’m not even sure where I want to go
I’m eager to move apartments
Eager to live some more.

I’m done with my job
There’s nothing left for me there
Nothing at all.
I’m ready to live.

Ready to do what most people take for granted
But right now I’m trapped,
At least that what it feels like
By my own fault, I reckon that.
I do.
No, I really do.
But right now I just want to bitch about it for a while.
So just let me.
Just please.

Please.

Trapped, trapped, trapped.

My happily ever after fantasy still lives.
It does.
But right now…
Right now I’m scared it’s never going to happen.
Scared…

Can’t you promise me a happy ending?
Please…

Oh, well
This is just one of those nights…

Kommentarer :

1:a kommentar, skriven , av sofia:

I promise...You will live through this ;)

2:a kommentar, skriven , av Chrisse:

love you babe ;)

Kommentera inlägget här :